SOFTWARE AG
NEWS AND PRESS

?
INFORMATION CENTER

CONTACT

Contact PR Team
The Global PR Team
More

SUBSCRIPTION

Email
Automatic press release updates
Subscribe

MULTIMEDIA

Resource center
Photos and logos downloads
Download

International Press Releases for Software AG

The A-Z of Digital Disruption: Software AG to Announce Latest Product Releases at Live Virtual Conference
Published: Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Software AG Improves Partner Management and Operational Efficiency With Launch of Cloud-Based webMethods.io B2B
Published: Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Software AG Cited as a Leader in Streaming Analytics by Independent Research Firm
Published: Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Infineon’s new fully automated chip factory in Villach invests in sustainable growth with Software AG technology
Published: Monday, September 23, 2019

Major Industrial and Automotive Manufacturers Are Far Behind the Industrial IoT Innovation Curve, Harming Productivity, Revenues
Published: Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Software AG’s TrendMiner Latest Releases Enables an Analytics-Driven “Production Cockpit” for Process Manufacturing Companies
Published: Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Software AG to Become Member of Open Industry 4.0 Alliance Linking OT and IT
Published: Thursday, August 29, 2019

ARIS Cloud now available on AWS Marketplace
Published: Thursday, July 25, 2019

Software AG Received Highest Use Case Scores by Gartner in the Critical Capabilities for Industrial IoT Platforms Report
Published: Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Software AG Partners with Microsoft to Accelerate, Simplify Cloud Migrations
Published: Friday, July 19, 2019

Ad hoc Disclosure (Inside Information according to article 17 MAR):
Software AG publishes preliminary Q2 2019 financial results and adjusts 2019 outlook for Digital Business Platform business line

Published: Thursday, July 18, 2019

Software AG announces Q2 financial results with group revenue and profit in line with market expectations; reduces DBP guidance for 2019
Published: Thursday, July 18, 2019

Partners in IoT: Deutsche Telekom and Software AG to create global Cloud of Things platform
Published: Thursday, July 11, 2019

Software AG Named a Visionary in Gartner Magic Quadrant for Industrial IoT Platforms
Published: Monday, July 1, 2019

Software AG unveils webMethods Service Designer, a lightweight integration and development tool
Published: Thursday, June 27, 2019

Software AG Appoints Dr. Elke Frank as Chief Human Resources Officer and Member of the Executive Board
Published: Monday, June 24, 2019

Software AG: Touching the Lives of Millions for Half a Century
Published: Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Adobe and Software AG Partner to Advance Customer Experience Management
Published: Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Software AG announces webMethods.io, a Multi-Function iPaaS Platform
Published: Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Software AG named a Visionary in Gartner’s Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Integration Platform as a Service
Published: Tuesday, May 7, 2019

MachNation Rates Software AG’s Cumulocity IoT a Leading Vendor in 2019 IoT Application Enablement Scorecard for the 5th Consecutive Year
Published: Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Software AG launches Alfabet FastLane for quick and easy IT portfolio management in the cloud
Published: Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Press Release Archive for Software AG

The Press Releases archive does list news older than approx. six months.

Access the archive
Support login
成年轻人观看视频免费